Heartbeat Sessions Episode 005 (with Guest Mix by Larris V)

Here it is! Heartbeat Sessions Episode 5!
Including a special guest mix by Larris V.

Click here to listen on Mixcloud

01. Flume ft. Kai – Never Be Like You (Martin Solveig Remix)
02. EDX – My Friend (Extended Mix)
03. Marcus Schossow & NEW_ID – ADA (Bolier Remix)
04. Eddie Thoneick – Guinea (Extended Mix)
05. Carter Grey & Mathieu Gocher – Bambino (Original Mix)
06. Rodrigo Amarante – Tuyo (Simon Kidzoo & Mike Mendo Rework)
Remember Me:
07. Ricky L. ft. M:ck – Born Again (Balearic Soul Party Mix)
08. Eddie Thoneick – The Snake (Original Mix)
09. HI-LO & Chocolate Puma – Steam Train (Extended Mix)
10. Hiisak – La Fanfarra (Tom Swoon Edit)
11. Sonny Noto – Mas Que Nada (Original Mix)
12. Cashmere Jaxx – Get High (Original Mix)
13. Justin Strikes & Tim van Werd vs. Calvin Harris ft. Ayah Marar – Bounce To This w/ Thinking About You (Cashmere Jaxx MashUp)
14. Luca Testa X Paki & Jaro – Keep It Up! (Extended Mix)
15. Melsen – Brooklyn (Original Mix)
16. D.O.D. – Zipper (Extended Mix)
17. Myon & Jenn Blosil – We Are The Ones (Extended Mix)
18. Funkerman ft. Enlery – We’ve Got The Love (Extended Mix)
19. Special Guest Mix by Larris V

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.