Heartbeat Sessions Episode 13 (with Guest Mix by Dean Mason)

Are you ready for a brand new episode of Heartbeat Sessions? Get ready for the summer with the next pumping episode.
Including a Special Guest mix by Californian DJ Dean Mason!

Listen Heartbeat Sessions for free on Mixcloud and iTunes:
Click to listen on Mixcloud
Click to listen to Podcasts on iTunes

Playlist Heartbeat Sessions episode 13:

01. Leandro Da Silva & Yan Kings – Thong Song (Original Mix)
02. Ferdinand Weber – Sun (Original Mix)
03. Marian Hill – Down (Franky Rizardo Extended Remix)
04. Croatia Squad – Hyper (Original Club Mix)
05. Antoine Clamaran & The Cube Guys – Go! (Original Mix)
06. Javi Reina – Shake That (Original Mix)
Remember Me Track:
07. Mike Vale ft. Stella Mercury – Don’t Give A Damn (Original Mix)
08. Daniel Portman – Parasol (Original Club Mix)
09. Gregor Salto – Yalabeat (Original Mix)
10. Nuno Fernandez – Bahia (Pedro Carrilho Edit)
11. Sonny Zamolo – Tu Tambien (Original Mix)
12. Gregor Salto & Roulsen ft. Dudu Capoeira – PULA (Extended Mix)
13. Michael Feiner – Bababa (Extended Mix)
14. Freddy Sanchez & Enzo Di Biasio – Feeling You (Daniel Etienne VIP Edit)
15. Fedde le Grand & D.O.D. – Love’s Gonna Get You (Extended Mix)
16. Matt Nash – ML4U (Original Mix)
Cooldown Track:
17. Nora En Pure – Waves (Original Club Mix)
18. Special Guest Mix by Dean Mason

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.